• Image of 'Barbed Wire Metal' CD

Debut Album 'Barbed Wire Metal' released by Massacre Records, co-produced by Ermin Hamidovic at Systematic Productions (In Malice's Wake, Orpheus, Eye Of The Enemy) and Mastered by Panic-Room Studios (Scar Symmetry). Features artwork by the legendary ED REPKA!

Track list:
1. Barbed Wire Metal
2. The Devil's Servants
3. Elm St's Children
4. Heavy Metal Power
5. King of Kings
6. Leatherface
7. Merciless Soldier
8. Metal Is The Way